cigartotal.blogg.se

Fallout 4 agony mod
Fallout 4 agony mod










In order to equip a weapon, hit left-arrow right-mouse ALT TAB EYE-OF-RA Z Z right-mouse. “Huh – wha – OMG THE PAIN THE PAIN IT BURNS LIKE KUWAIT!” Note to game designers: Having the tutorial drop helpful combat hints while a naked mole rat is chewing off my face is not an ideal learning situation: She smirked as she looked at me holding my guts in with my one non-crippled hand.

fallout 4 agony mod

I’m standing there trying to stitch my arm back on when the raider takes off her helmet. Parkour in power armor, actually, as I discovered when I was handed back the flaming pieces of what was once my ass. Really, how many of these do I have to climb? I was dropping beds like a maniac and screaming about needing pig manure, so they sent me off to Lexington to deal with some Raiders who apparently were also seriously into parkour: I looked at that picture and realized this wasn’t Fallout – it was Mad Max. I got some water pumps, modded a couple of weapons, planted some taters:Īnd I finally got myself some semi-decent armor: Seriously, it’s probably a good thing my wife isn’t alive: I leveled that place to the bedrock – houses, cars, medical supplies, playground equipment, Bambi’s mom … I may have gotten a little carried away … You scrap inventory by going into the workshop, while you can scrap environmental stuff like barrels and ruined houses and neighbors and … Seriously, you apparently “scrap” stuff by going into some secret workshop view mode and … oh, wait, I think I see now.

fallout 4 agony mod

Apparently I have to make beds, which first involves having a temper tantrum and throwing everything on the ground. Now I’m back at Sanctuary looking through my kit, trying to figure out this “crafting” thing, which isn’t gonna be easy, since IRL I have also been doing the “drinking” thing. Hmm … maybe it’s time to build some better armor … Played almost 2 hours without dying, except for when I accidentally jumped off of something high … and the time I swam in radioactive water … oh, and when those ghouls killed me …












Fallout 4 agony mod